top of page

15 dimensions of this universe (spiritual science)

The model of dimensions that I resonate with consists in 5 harmonic universes and 15 dimensions.

The 15 dimensions are grouped in triads, so, we have five interwoven reality fields called harmonic universe (HU), we have one identity of us in each of this HU.

The first harmonic universe (and first density) consists of dimensions 1, 2 and 3, and is the level of the incarnate.

The second harmonic universe (and second density) consists of dimensions 4, 5 and 6 and is the level of our soul.

The third harmonic unvierse (and third density) consists of dimensions 7, 8 and 9 and is the level of our oversoul.

The fourth harmonic universe (and fourth density) consists of dimensions 10, 11 and 12 and is the level of our avatar self, here, you are embodying 12 DNA strands.

The fifth harmonic universe (and fifth density), also called rishi, consists of dimensions 13, 14 and 15 (the 3 primal light fields).

Finally, beyond this system of dimensions, also called geomancy, we find the 3 primal sound fields, this plane is completely free of space-time-matter orientation.

*This is information coming from the guardian material.

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

For me, a False twin flame means someone that you thought was your twin flame, and then you realized it was not, this person could have acted as a heart opener for you, some people call them pre twin

bottom of page